Family ID: 1787430

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: chantilly / Suburb | More ⇩

Name David

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
268
Profile Visited by 268 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

1 miles to grocery. 4 miles to shoppes.8 miles to other towns. 20 miles to city

Hi,
I am a single father with 3 kids with me. a 4th lives with their mother.

Primary job will just be to get the 2 girls, 6 and 9, up and ready for school. Then be there when they get out of school. Possibly take them across street to park, or another park a block away.

If they are attempting some homework, be available. but it is not very likely this is a
big task, as I can likely do it when I get home.

Rest of the day is yours. You will have use of a car or van for personal use if you have a drivers license.

The nanny room is on the ground level. all other bedrooms are on third.
More ⇩

Job Description

Get them up and off to school.
Be home when they get off school.
Be available if they have homework issue.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6g
9g
14b

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

yes bathroom
yes wifi
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »