Family ID: 1443163

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chaoyang / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tatjana

State Beijing

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city center is 15 min away by cab, Beijing offers multiple city center, the closest mall is 15 min away by bike. Shops are all around the corner, the closest bus stop is 7 min away by foot.
Beijing is a very big city with lots of opportunities, lifestyles and culture. Nevertheless we hope to get an au pair for a few years or more to travel the world as well, as we will need to do so producing movies. Great opportunities with further Job offers of different field might arise from that as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Chingiz needs to be taken care of while the mother has work or is away for business trips. Mondays to Fridays Chingiz might need to be brought to preschool and being picked up again at 4:30. During the time chingiz is at school, the Au pair is free to go to study or to use her free time as however she would like to. Saturday and Sunday, the parents might be busy, in case there are shooting days or business trips. Agreements can be made upon working on the weekends, if the workload exceeds during a week we can pay more for the additional hours. Since film production has a very uncertain time table, the work amount might be sometimes from nothing to really a lot and we would expect the Au Pair to be as flexible as possible. Additional tasks and jobs might be given upon common agreements. We would love to welcome our future Au Pair as a family member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Film Producer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indonesian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair can live in our home, sharing a room with chingiz, otherwise we are able to offer an extra apartment with kitchen and bathroom, which is a little further located from home. In Summer we might move to a bigger apartment.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »