Family ID: 1830777

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

City: Chapaize / Countryside | More ⇩

Name berengere

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
252
Profile Visited by 252 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for a cheerful au pair or live in tutor to take care of our two girls during our summer vacations in Burgundy.

Our daughters are lovely, Burgundy is just a fabulous place, food is amazing (my mother is a great cook :-))

We are a French family, leaving in Singapore and we will spend a few months in France this summer. As my husband and I will have to work from home, and while my mother will be here to support them, I thought it would be great for the girls to have an aupair/live in tutor to keep up on their English, help with the Prep2 homeworks and have fun.

Looking forward to finding someone sharing this month with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mostly do the homeworks, speak to the girls in English and play with them

Private bedroom, it is a big house. A lots of walks possible around, nice scenery and many things to visit.

The house is a bit remote (google GEMAUGUE - Chapaize on googlemap) but we have a spare and bicycle car that could be used
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Lawyer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Victoire is 6 yo
Eleonore is 3 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to be discussed

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom, it is a big country house, bathroom to be shared with the girls
no swimming pool
Wifi (of course)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »