Family ID: 1445271

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Charly / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Rhone alpes Auvergne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ,

We have 2 children of 5 and a half and 3 and a half years.
We live in the suburbs of Lyon in a village. Lyon is accessible by bus and metro from our home we are looking for an au pair for early January.
We would love to meet you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can take care of the children at night (bathing, preparing meals) and on Wednesdays (finding fun activities) and for half of the holidays. He may be brought to accompany us on holidays, particularly in February.
He can also keep them if they are sick or in the evening if we go out (this is rare)
The au pair will have to speak a little French in order to discuss with the children and answer their request. They have changed a lot of nannies they are very sociable and fast attachments we really want the au pair to participate in the life of the family.
Of course my day will be free but I want to be able to count on you to be always on time at school and to be attentive with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medecin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Gabriel garçon 5 ans
Justine 3 ans et demi fille
Enfants gentils attentionnés obéissants mais parfois coquins... il faudra aller les chercher à l’ecole Les faire goûter les donner la douche et préparer le repas du soir . Il faudra avoir envie de

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, French, French Polynesian, Irish, Italian, Maltese, New Zealander, Portuguese, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a big house. You will have a room (downstairs or upstairs at your convenience) with the possibility of having a private bathroom. You will live in the same house as us. We will share the kitchen and the living room. We will share meals together or at least you will eat with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »