Family ID: 1836494

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Charnay / Village | More ⇩

Name delphine

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
Charnay is a village of more than 1000 inhabitants 20 'from Lyon, in the Pierres Dorées sector, a group of charming little villages where all Lyonnais dream of living and come for a walk on weekends. Charnay / Hyper dynamic village (see web "the musical harvests" for example) where every weekend is an excuse to create an event. We live in the heart of the village, everything is done on foot, the children's school is 200m away on foot, we are neighbors of the Epicerie des Pierres Dorées where I sell my wine, and the bakery, as well as the two nice restaurants in the village.
The Lozanne bus station is 4.5 km away and serves Lyon in 20 ', where all language schools are easily accessible.
A car can be made available to get to the station, and to transport children on Wednesdays during activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Between 25 and 30 hours per week for our 2 boys: in the morning bring them to school, in the evening pick them up, accompany Ferdinand's (small) homework in CE2 where everything is going easily for him for the moment. . Play with them and prepare their evening meal. And of course take care of them on Wednesdays, bring them to their activities (tennis and music).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment DRH / responsable Domaine viticole

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de 4 ans en septembre et un autre de 7 ans en Novembre. Deux garçons sympathiques, enthousiastes, je crois plutôt bien éduqués, polis, sensibles et ayant toujours eu l'habitude de passer leur temps libre avec moi, leur maman. Le changement

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Mexican, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will have one floor of the house on its own, with WIFI, personal bathroom, a huge dressing room, a very large bedroom and the most beautiful view of the house on the hills and the countryside. golden stones. This represents about thirty square meters, independent. The house has a surface of 300m square and a pretty English garden of 700m square. Very pleasant environment.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »