Family ID: 3103067

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Charnay / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome !

The pleasure of discovering another culture while staying at home brings us joy! The desire to travel and discover other countries with the "security" of home...it's a fun and exciting project!
We are looking for someone who knows how to adapt to a life that is not necessarily very organized, and who loves life in the countryside.
We live in a pretty village in Beaujolais surrounded by vineyards. The landscape is really beautiful! The large city of Lyon is 30 minutes by car from us or around 1 hour by public transport. I go there regularly.
We are currently working on creating what will be your bedroom :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday the children are at school from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. so free time.
I will need help in the mornings for preparation before school and in the evenings for the return home and meals.
As for free time, we can organize it as we go along.
We have approximately 24 hours of presence required per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician / Musician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
8 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bolivian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Greenlander, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Mexican, Norwegian, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Peruvian, Russian, South-African, Swedish, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian, Channel Islander, Belgian, Bulgarian, Cypriots, Croatian, Estonian, French, Greek, Hungarian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Czech

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer a separate bedroom on the ground floor of the house. The bathroom is to be shared with us. Wi-Fi of course. No TV but a video projector.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »