Family ID: 1663086

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chartrettes / Village | More ⇩

Name Chloe

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I think he must have a language school in Melun or Fontainebleau.
The nearest station is a 5 minute walk away. To get to Paris it takes 25 minutes by train from Bois le Roi station.
There are castles to visit near us. The two main towns nearby are Melun and Fontainebleau
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Victor goes to school on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and on Wednesday mornings he goes to tennis.
Stanislas goes to the crèche every day except Wednesday. And the baby is at home

I would need help mainly for the two boys. In the morning to dress them from 7:15 and drop them off at school.
In the evening from 4:30 p.m. to pick up the children from school, provide snacks, baths and dinner.
Wednesday afternoon and on a weekend day. Unless the person prefers to help me the whole weekend and have some free time in the week, that's even better.
I would like some help with preparing the children's dinner.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Housewife

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Victor 4,5 et Stanislas 20 mois, deux petits garçons adorables, souriants et plein d’énergie

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom and own bathroom. There is wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »