Family ID: 2504140

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CHARVONNEX / Countryside | More ⇩

Name paola

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a pretty house in the countryside 5 minutes by bike from the train station which leads to Annecy (in about 10 minutes), we are a family of 4 including two adorable little boys, one of whom will be at the crèche most of the time.
We have a guest bedroom which has its own shower room which allows true independence as well as a large garden for activities with the children.
Léopold being on vacation from July 8th we are looking for someone for about a month and it is possible that we will then go to the south near Monaco to my mother's house (with a swimming pool and a garden as well) .
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The children are quite small so it is important to do activities with them and to prioritize safety!
For the rest, we are quite open.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A discuter

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are 4, my husband 37 years old, my son Léopold 4 years old, Baptiste who will be 2 years old and me 34 years old.
We are dynamic, we love sports and games and are very close to our children.
We would love to have someone to help us during the holidays and be able to fully enjoy.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have wifi, there is a bedroom with its own shower and sink as well as storage.
The bedroom is not on the same floor as the sleeping area of the family, which allows you to be isolated and have your privacy.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »