Family ID: 1663857

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CHATEAUFORT / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Noemie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I live in the suburbs of Versailles. There are a lot of universities near where I live, whether in Versailles in St Quentin en Yvelines or in Paris. I live alone with my two children Raphaël (5 years old) and lou (18) months old. We are looking for a pleasant and cheerful person that we will host for a few hours of baby sitting. We live in a cute little house with a garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Due to the young age of my children, I would like the candidate to do fairly well in French. We have animals.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Raphaël petit garçon de 5 ans en grande section et lou petite fille de 18 mois , Ils vont à l école et à la crèche .

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House of 120 square meters with garden. The candidate will have his own room but will have to share the bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »