Family ID: 1796650

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chateauneuf grasse / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family of 4 with 2 dogs, we have a big garden and a swimming pool that we can enjoy all summer!
The kids:
Timothée is 4 years old, he has a lot of energy, but he also likes to observe.
Alexia is 2 and a half and she is already potty trained.
Both are going in a Montessori school, and at home we try to follow (as much as we can) the concepts of positive parenting.

The parents:
Faye is a Software Engineer, she likes to do Dog Agility with both our dogs.
Maxime is a Software Engineer, he likes to build things and play video games.
We both like to play board games and have a huge collection!


We are located near Grasse, and a bus stop is at a walking distance, but we would be fine lending a car to the au pair so she/he can be autonomous.
We are quite close to the beach on one side and to the mountains on the other (Both at less than 30 minutes by car)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have an english speaking Au Pair to help improve the language level of the children but also to care for them and play with them. They are already speaking a bit of English as Faye is speaking english with them, but we would like to go a bit further. The Au pair would take care of the kids most of the week during the summer while we work, but we would be there during the week ends and evenings.
Depending on what you wish, you could go visit the coutry or come with us during the weekends!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Timothée, garcon - 4 ans
Alexia, fille - 2,5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate bedroom for the Au Pair. We have two bathrooms and two toilets in the house.
We would like to have an au pair that would feel like a part of our family, sharing meal and entertainment together.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »