Family ID: 2466217

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: CHATILLON / Suburb | More ⇩

Name SAMIRA

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 05 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family with 2 kids : Lina (almost 10 years) and Eva (7 years).
We live in a very nice big house in Chatillon (Paris neighborhood, metro to Paris is not that far).
My husband and I have been working in an international environement for the past 17-20 years, so we are used to work with many different nationalities! Travelling a lot? and we would like our daughters to have the chance of "living" with someone from a different country!
This will be the opportunity of a great sharing ! we could help you discover France, Paris and our culture
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair will be in charge of taking care of the girls after school (every day appart from Friday), and on wednesday!

The girls are quite autonomous now, so our au Pair will be responsible to help them with "homework", cooking with them (they love cooking pastries and they are quite good :) you could learn some great French recipes)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Scottish, Egyptian, Spanish, Finnish, Irish, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Paraguayan, South-African, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our daughters are very quiet, they love reading, dancing, playing the piano, singing!

Accommodation

We have a 3 floors house! The au pair will leave alone in one of the floor (which is at the level of our nice garden)

You will have your own bed room, with your own bathroom including toilets, plus a small kitchen, as well.
Besides, you will have a separate entrance to this floor. So quite perfect for the autonomy! A small flat for yourself inside the house
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »