Family ID: 1670391

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Chaumont / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 04 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a family relocating to France, but my wife is a teacher contracted to work until July 2021, and my son is taking his exams in July 2021 also.

We are located in Semoutiers-Montsaon, a small village 10 minutes from the town of Chaumont, and an hour to the city of Dijon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require someone to care for our children before school for approx 1 hour, then take them to school.
To then pick them up for their 1 hour lunch break and take them back for the afternoon.
The school is closed Wednesday afternoons, so we would require someone to care for them weds afternoons from 1 - approx 5.30.
I don’t think any after school / evening care would be required as school is until 7.30, and their father is home at 5.30.
No weekend care is required, nor during school holidays when their mother and other siblings will be over, (unless COVID situations change and travel restrictions are put in place again)
Knowledge of french would be welcomed to support the children’s transition to the language.
Care is required from Jan 4th through until July 7th 2021.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl aged 11rnBoy aged 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can provide a double room, with shared family bathroom. Wifi will be available, along with a private swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »