Family ID: 1350046

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: CHATOU / Big City | More ⇩

Name Saw

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Our family is currently looking for au-pair who can start from September 2020 for 3 months (maybe more).

Because of the virus, it is difficult to have a visa hence you need to be already in the Schengen zone or be a European.

Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

As both of us are working, we look for someone who can fetch the kids at school. After school, you have to play a little bit with them, give them shower and dinner. On Wednesday, you have to fetch them to their activities (for example, music course, dance course, English course etc... )
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Mandarin

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years old girlrn3 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Filipino, Malaysian, New Zealander, Singaporean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a private room
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »