Family ID: 1598868

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chaville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Camila

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au-pair,

We are coming back from 3 years living in Dubai, and are renting a very beautiful and large house with a huge garden very near Paris, in Chaville. The house is less than 5 minutes walk to the Chaville Rive Gauche train center, which is direct to Montparnasse station in Paris. 10 minutes from RER C, which takes you to Eiffel Tower, Invalides, Notre Dame.

We already have large experience with living with nannies/au pairs, as we have a live-in nanny here in Dubai. Unfortunately, due to the COVID travel restrictions, we cannot get her a visa to come with us. This is why we need a caring and loving au pair for our 2 and a half year old daugher, Ophelia.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need somebody to pick up Ophelia from school and take care of her until I finish working (I will most likely be teleworking most of the time, but cannot take care of baby while working). So it would be approx from 16h to 19h30. While being with the baby, we may ask you to do some grocery shopping nearby, and perhaps fill in / empty the dishwasher and laundry machine, set the table, etc (exactly as we ask our big kids to help with the house chores...).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Economist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 2 ans et demi, mignone à craquer! Née à Dubai, parle principalement anglais pour le moment.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, Welsh, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a large private room in our beautiful house! :-)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »