Family ID: 1684709

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chenay / Village | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, My name is Sarah, I am 35 years old I am looking for an English Au Pair for a few months with my family. I live in a large house with my 2 children (Tom 9 years old and Clémence 4 years old) in a village 15 minutes from the city center of Reims. Reims is a large city of 200,000 inhabitants 45 minutes from Paris by TGV. The city is a student city with many universities.
I wish to find someone to share my family life by exchanging in French and in English. I would like to give taste to my children to discover another culture and language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I wish someone to help me on a daily basis with my children. I am in joint custody and my children are there every other week. I would like to share the other week with a friend who has 3 awesome daughters. The au pair would always stay with me in 1 large room with access to WC and personal bathroom. The school bus picks up the children 50 m from my house in the morning and evening. I sometimes work at night and on weekends because I am an emergency doctor.
We also have a cat and a horse to take care of
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Tom 9 ans est un enfant sportif et joueur
Clemence 4 ans aime jouer et caliner .

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The bedroom is on the first floor of the house with a toilet and bathtub shared only with the children for the bath. The house is in a beautiful village in the heart of the champagne vineyards
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »