Family ID: 2912143

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cheonan / Suburb | More ⇩

Name David

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 14 Nov 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there potential future nanny or aupair! We are a family of 3: husband is South African, wife is Korean, and of course baby Joy is half-half. We use both Korean and English home. We would like an aupair or nanny that only uses English in front of baby Joy. We will need the nanny/aupair to get the baby ready for daycare and drop her off (right next to our apartment building) and then pick her up in the evening, make something for her to eat and give her a bath. Basically it will be about 3 hours of work a day for 5 days. Our apartment is located in a a very nice suburd, near restaurants and the subway station and even the high speed KTX train. Lookimg forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Speaking in English, cooking healthy meals, giving a bath and playing with the baby.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home English, Korean

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Educator / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 AUD

Salary of Nanny 500 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Shared bathroom.
Wifi included.