Family ID: 1997584

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cherbourg-en-Cotentin / Town | More ⇩

Name Chloé

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair,
I would like to find in you the same caring and honest person that I am, ready to be enriched by the discovery of a new culture and person while regularly taking care of my child
My child goes to school during the day, you should have your days free, to carry out some projects that are important to you. (Except during school holidays).
I live in a seaside town served by a train station, one of the main lines of which leads to Paris (3 hours away).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I expect honesty, transparency,
And that she treats my child with kindness, I do not tolerate any violent act whether it is raising my hand or using unkind words towards my child.
Your presence (picking up my child from school sometimes, freeing up a few evenings, taking care of them every other Saturday and during school holidays) will allow me to progress in my position and perhaps earn more money. to obtain a new comfort of life which I hope to share with you, for example by moving..
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I would make my room available to the au pair,
We of course have wifi and a comfortable apartment where everything will be accessible to you. Except perhaps the living room from a certain time if I leave my room to you..
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »