Family ID: 1312682

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cheshunt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dadirai

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of four looking for a god fearing, fun loving, trustworthy, dependable and humble aupair to help with our 1year old bundle of joy. Our other son will be 5 years old in June.

You will be well support by me and my husband.Your duties will be mainly to look after the baby while we are at work. You will be responsible for doing the school run. The school is 5 minuets away from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

You are to concentrate on the baby by making sure he is clean, fed, wash his clothes ,tidy the baby's room and take him out for daily walks when you pick up his brother from school . Make sure their toys are put away at the end of the day. We have cleaner that comes weekly to clean the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Nurse practioner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender baby currently 1year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own double room which is fully furnished.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »