Family ID: 2297024

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chessy / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kinga

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
279
Profile Visited by 279 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a Polish and French family of 4 leaving in a commune in the eastern suburbs of Paris.
30 km from Paris and just next to Disneyland Paris. We have a lovely house close to the bus station.
More ⇩

Job Description

They finish school usually at 4pm or 5pm and my husband come back home at 7pm, can be later sometimes.
I will be at home around 9pm.
It’s France so on Wednesday there is no school or only 2,3 h.
So we need someone who stay with them on Wednesday, almost all day.
In the evening they do their homework, play, can go for a walk, take a shower and eat dinner.
We would love have an au pair who speaks Spanish so girls could learn this language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Agent d’accueil

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an extra room for an au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »