Family ID: 2517758

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chessy / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicola

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
.Hello
we are a family of 3 with a 6 year old child: recently moved to Chessy en Seine et Marne we are looking for an au pair girl / granny to take care of Maxime outside of school.
The house is located 150 meters from Maxime's school and 1.5 km from his JUDO school where he goes every Wednesday and Saturday.
Chessy is also located 10 minutes by bus from the Marne la Vallée RER station, logistically very well connected to the rest of France and England too: ideal for getaways.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Mom and Dad have a very busy schedule: the objective of the au pair girl/granny would be to pick up Maxime after school and take care of him, follow him for homework, prepare dinner for him.
On Wednesday it would be necessary to pick him up at the leisure center and accompany him to judo then take care of Maxime during the afternoon
Saturday will be a full day because there is no Leisure Centre: you would have to accompany Maxime to judo and then interact with him during the day
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Chinese, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français French mom
italian dad
Maxime is 6 years old speaks French, understands Italian and he lived for 3 years in China
he likes judo, football, cycling and running... but also drawing, dancing and legos

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer a single room inside the house: two bathrooms to share
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »