Family ID: 1380520

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chesterfield / Town More ⇩

Name Frederic

State Derbyshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

5 71 82%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a nice family probably like a lot in the world. I am french and my wife is British. Our three kids go to an English school and we are integrated to the English system. At home, we speak both french and english. My kids are bilingual. We already had au pairs. In our opinion, if you are french, this post is more for somebody who has a basic level of english as the kids will speak to you in french. They will use the best language to communicate with you. If you are not a french speaker, they will speak to you in english.
More ⇩

Job Description

Usually, you have your Fridays off. During the rest of the working days, you will tidy the bedroom in the morning after the leave which take 1/2h and look after them usually from 4 pm to 8:30 pm. On Saturdays and Sundays, they are the busiest days of the week. There are activities on Saturdays such visiting places or birthday parties or all sort of things. Sundays are usually swimming pool and homework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Docteur

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 children, 2 boys 9 years old and 4 years old, one girl 7 years old. My oldest boy is autonomous so the care is mainly for my girl and youngest boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Belarusian, Czech, French, Hungarian, Italian, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own bedroom and you share the kids bathroom. Wifi is available. You take all your meals with us and you have access to the washing machine.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us