Family ID: 1952406

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Chesterfield / Town | More ⇩

Name Debs

State Derbyshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there future au pair,

We are a family of 4, Jay (dad), Debs (me, Mum), Emily 12, Catherine 10.

We are an experienced host family looking for another lovely person to join our family.

I aim to always make you feel at home. Communication is so important so that everyone is happy. I’m an open honest person, I’m very warm as a host ‘Mum’ who too enjoys the experience of having someone live with us from a different country.

So welcome :)
More ⇩

Job Description

You must be able to drive and to be able to cook as we’ll share this.
You’ll have to be able to deal well with older girls and be able to relate to them.
We’re looking for someone who is positive and someone who has life experiences, in that they are strong in self and mind.
Positivity is the way ahead.

We will pay the weekly pocket money whether you worked your full hours or not.

Pay for language classes and travel expenses
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two girls, 12 and 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes pay all

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You’ll have a spacious room with a double bed and your own en suit bathroom.

You can also enjoy the family bathroom with a jacuzzi bath or swim in our indoor swimming pool.

We have a very spacious home surrounded by beautiful views.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »