Family ID: 1820585

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Spanish

City: Chetumal / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! Good morning!
We are a cute Mexican-Canadian family with 2 daughters living in Chetumal, Quintana Roo. We are looking for a tutor to help our daughters complete home school (online). We live in a secure private residential in a house with a private room and bathroom for the person who will come to work.
Chetumal is a small city on the edge of the Bay. There are many beautiful places to visit around: Xulha, Bacalar, Calderitas, ruins and lagoons. We live in a place near the mountain and there is tranquility.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Support girls with primary school content at home. From 8:30 to 12:30 approximately ....
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijas
Una de 10 años y la otra de 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, British, Spanish, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Private room and bathroom