Family ID: 2026059

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chiasso / Town | More ⇩

Name Katia

State Ticino

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 239 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are located in Lugano, in the Ticino canton of Switzerland.
We are close to the Italian border and from Como, a beautiful Italian city on the lake.
Our house is located in the center and you will have everything under the house, train and bus.
There are many language schools and we will be able to find one together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl to help us with our three year old and one year old daughters, Alice and Noa.
We'd love to find a girl who takes care of sweetly playing with them, taking them to the park and preparing their food!
Our wish is that we speak to them in English and that the girls are cultures different from ours.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Alice 2 anni
Noa 15 giorni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 900 CHF

Salary of Nanny 900 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Danish, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Scottish, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are an Italian family made up of me, Mark (my partner) and our two beautiful little girls aged 3 and 1. Alice and Noah.
We currently live in Switzerland and will spend our summer at the beaches of Spain.
We are a family that loves the outdoors and outings, we like to spend time with our little ones and play with them, sing and do many activities.
We love healthy life and good food both from Italy and from all over the world, we like to get to know new cultures and for this reason we love to travel.
The girl we will host will be part of our family.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
We have a new and very large apartment, with WiFi connection
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »