Family ID: 1962814

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: chiavari / Town | More ⇩

Name Simone

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we live near the center of a city by the sea, to get around you need a car or a moped or an electric bike, my wife moves on foot when she has time, there are several language schools available in the center, the grandmother is a teacher of Italian!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a serious and reliable girl, who speaks good English, who is sociable and polite and patient! the children go to kindergarten in the morning and then usually to the beach or to play sports, often the grandmother helps us in managing the children! we would like you to spend a few hours in the day speaking to them English! Sometimes we would need you to help us with the housework. we would like you to feel part of our family and that it can be a great experience for you as it is for us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Tax consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Amelia 5 anni e Edoardo 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is divided into three floors, on the ground floor there are our bedrooms and a bathroom, on the second floor there is the living room, the kitchen, a bathroom and a terrace. on the third floor there will be your room with television, your private bathroom and your private terrace. you will be free to use the wifi of the house. to move around the city you can use our means!
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »