Family ID: 987091

Children:: 2 Children:, Senior

City: Chicago / Suburb | More ⇩

Name V

State Illinois

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

It is almost in the town center. There are so many language schools with few miles. There is also train station that can take you to Chicago downtown in 40 min or so.
More ⇩

Job Description

She will live in a house with elderly couple. And will accompany them with day to day life. They are fully capable of doing everything. Au Pair would take them to lunch/dinner, shopping, sightseeing, doctor appointments, etc. A car will be provided. Fluency in Turkish is a must.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professional

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 80 years old Turkish husband and wife.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have her own bedroom and private bathroom. There is also high speed internet with Wi-Fi access.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »