Family ID: 2528347

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chiclana / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Cádiz

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello AuPairs!
I was an au pair at the age of 18 and it was an incredible 3x experience and I learned a lot about life and the language, I have also lived many years abroad, and I love the exchange of cultures, I would like to offer you a pleasant atmosphere in my home with the little.
The house is 10 minutes from Chiclana, San Fernando and Puerto Real,
There is public transport nearby, tram to Cadiz capital
Quiet area, garden with playground for children and swimming pool.
Cadiz is full of beautiful beaches and mountains, excursions, activities and events almost every weekend.
Will you fall in love with this land and with my girls?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Well, I need someone to wake up at the same time as me to help me prepare the little ones to be ready at 8:40 and stay with Enia at home while I take Juna to school. Likewise when showering, having dinner and sleeping.
Taking care of the girls' clothes and their room
And help me with little things around the house
There are gardening jobs, and artistic projects in which you can participate, freely
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian

People living in the house Tres

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español I am Clara, Juna's mother, 3 years old and Enia, 2 months old, our family circumstances have changed in the last month and now I am alone in the country house with the two girls and I need help especially with Juna.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Room with window to the garden, bathroom for herself, good closet, bike, TV, Wiffi, fireplace, playground, pool.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »