Family ID: 1658514

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Chies d'Alpago / Village | More ⇩

Name Tania

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear au pair, we are looking for a cheerful and patient girl to help our daughters with their English homework. We also need a reliable person to leave them for 3 mornings on our way to work or running errands.
We live in a mountain village where there are few services, but there is a lot of peace. Nature is beautiful and you can walk in the mountains.
We have a big house and the ability to give you exclusive use of a bathroom if you prefer ... Especially in the first few days.
To reach the city of Belluno (the capital of our province) it takes 40 minutes by car or you can take the bus that stops in the nearby town. There are few hours, unfortunately.
In our village there is a small grocery store. At 5 minutes by car you will find: the pharmacy, the post office, the tobacconist.
If you like to enjoy the quiet mountains, admire a breathtaking view from morning to evening, have noisy travel companions ... we are the right family for you.
My husband doesn't speak English ... I do.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are 5 people.
My husband gives the bricklayer, truck driver, excavator.
I am a part-time employee.
Anna is 13 and will be attending the 3rd middle school in September.
Elena is 11 years old and will attend 2nd grade.
Sofia is 9 years old and will attend the 5th grade
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Office clerk / Driver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Anna, 13,femminarnElena,12, femminarnSofia, 10,femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Ours is a large mountain house.
We have a garden and in the summer we also have a swimming pool.
We have an extra room that will be all to yourself upstairs, where our daughters sleep too.
The house is on two floors and on each floor there is a bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »