Family ID: 2535939

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chilliwack / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State British Columbia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are the King family and live in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada. We are a family of 5 - Mom, Dad, 9 year old boy and 2 month old twin boys. We also have 2 dogs. We live in a beautiful mountain community surrounded by a river, forest and mountains. We are looking for someone to become apart of our family! We are easy going, fun and family oriented. Our Au Pair's free time is important to us and we are open to working with the right candidate's scheduling needs. Main duties will be looking after the twins while I get our 9 year old ready for school and while I run errands, attend appointments and extracurricular activities. Very light house keeping and cooking will be required. We keep a very neat and clean household and would like to find someone who is like minded. We also enjoy traveling and would like our Au Pair to join us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Child minding, light house keeping and cooking. Hours are flexible and may include evenings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Cabin crew / Project manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month male
2 Month male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1500 CAD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We enjoy spending time outdoors, playing games, going out for dinner and family time! We love to travel and experience new cultures! We spend a lot of time with our extended family.

Accommodation

We have a private bedroom and bathroom in a modern 3000sq foot home. Wifi and cable are available. We also have a newer SUV that our Au Pair can drive if requested.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »