Family ID: 2515432

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chiloeches / Village | More ⇩

Name Lidia

State Guadalajara

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good! We would be delighted to receive at home a loving and educated person with whom we can share with our children a quiet and very productive life for the intellectual development of children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would be to take care of the children even though we are at home with them but above all do their homework and teach them the language, exchanging cultures and above all doing it in a fun way.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
8 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 70 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are 5, the little one is very funny and alert because he has good teachers, the 8-year-old twins give our family a touch of unstoppable activity. We like sports and at home we all practice different modalities.

We like to travel and we would make you participate in our adventures.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
I would not have my own bathroom, it would be shared with the children, but I would have Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »