Family ID: 2186721

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Chineham / Town | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Hampshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, thank you for reading my profile, we're a family of 4: my husband, I, and our twins' boys " 3 years old", we work from home for few days and on other days we will have to go to the office, we're hoping to find a nice person who can help us catch a break during the week as it's hard when both parents work.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help during summer, we will accommodate for your English studies in school during your free time
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 GBP

Salary of Nanny 350 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Arabic, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

We live not far from London, 35 minutes by train and 20 minutes from heathrow, in a 2-floor 4 bedrooms house, you'll have your own room and bathroom, anything specific to make you feel welcome in your room, just let us know and we will accommodate.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »