Family ID: 2235717

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cholet / Town | More ⇩

Name Fabien

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We’re a family of four who lives in the city of Cholet in west of France. It is a 50,000 inhabitants city, 50min from Nantes by train and 45min by car (about the same from the city of Angers).
We are looking to host a female au pair starting September 2022 and who could stay for a minimum of nine months.

We are looking for someone who is eligible to do au pair work in the France (pre-settled status, etc). Ideally, you will have previous childcare experience (diploma is not required but is a plus).

Both are happy to chat with you about their stay with us (I can provide their contact details if your application progresses).
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll have for missions to help us picking up the kids at school at 4pm as well as bringing them to school at 8am.
Another mission will be to help us in the daily household chores.
We want you to speak in English with the kids and if you want to practice French with us it' fine.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Finance director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 280sqm home. It's a pretty cool renovated old factory. You'll be living in the ground floor close to the garage with your own bathroom. You'll have the pleasure to enjoy all our house and a location in the city center when you can take the train by walking 10minutes or go shopping around.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »