Family ID: 2868728

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Chongqing / Big City | More ⇩

Name Deng

State Sichuan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello, our family lives in a small two-story villa in the urban area of Chongqing, China. Our life is convenient. I am looking for a sister who loves sports and can accompany my children to learn and play together. We provide separate bedrooms and separate bathrooms, as well as weekly rest days. We can travel together regularly. Of course, if you need language education, we will be happy to help you. Hope you know at least some daily Chinese.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
We want you to:
Can drive
Can cook (healthy meals, not fast food)
No smoking or drinking
Love cleanliness and have good living habits
Hobby gardening
love sport
Can speak simple Chinese

Your task is:
Prepare breakfast on weekday mornings and send the children to school. We will provide a car and drive to the school for 10 minutes.
On weekdays we simply tidy up our garden and water it.
Do some simple housework on weekdays, wash and dry clothes, we have a fully automatic washing machine and dryer, which is very convenient.
Help us with home cleaning once a month on weekends.
Pick up the children from school at 17:00 in the evening and prepare dinner (Monday to Thursday). Occasionally help children with homework and play sports with them.
Working hours are 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

we provide:
High quality accommodation
Various facilities in the home are free to use, but please pay attention to cleanliness.
Separate bedroom and separate bathroom
Weekly rest days: Saturday, Sunday
Air ticket support: 300 euros
Monthly pocket money: 200 euros
Travel regularly (this is quite frequent, in fact we go out a lot during the kids holidays)
Free: beautician training, beautician training, manicurist training, hairdresser training, acupuncturist training, simple Chinese medicine training.
Free various beauty experiences: facial care, Chinese medicine sauna, acupuncture experience, hair care, hair dyeing, etc.
It also provides a variety of beauty creams, essences and other skin care products. I think girls like this very much.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Chinese, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 50%

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
We live in a riverside villa in the center of Chongqing. There is a beautiful golf course next to it, and there is also a riverside park, which is very suitable for jogging. Therefore, we can provide you with a good accommodation environment. In fact, we and the kids are all staying on the second floor, and you will be staying alone in our guest room on the first floor, which will give you plenty of private space.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »