Family ID: 1931794

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: chorges / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am looking for a caring person to take care of my 4 year old daughter Shani.

We are traders in a ski resort, in the south east of France in Risoul.
Risoul is a very pleasant little mountain village where everyone knows each other.

The person will have to like the snow, the ski and the cold to appreciate his season
We work as a seasonal worker, working hard from December 26 to April 20 ....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are ski resort traders.

We work every night 7 days a week from midnight to 7 a.m. from December 26 to April 20, 2022.

I'm looking for a young girl to look after Shani during this period: every evening from 8 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. and Wednesday mornings, Saturday mornings and Sunday mornings.
Shani goes to school all day (and eats in the canteen) except Wednesdays, Saturdays, Sundays.

I will house the nanny for free in an apartment near mine where I will bring Shani every evening.
The guard would be mainly at night.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Shani, petite fille énergique de 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, Spanish, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -non

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation is a small apartment with 1 bedroom, wc, bathroom, kitchen living room.
The nanny will be alone in her accommodation, with Shani at night.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »