Family ID: 1303970

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Christchurch / Big City More ⇩

Name Zhang

State Canterbury

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 09 Jul 2019

10 91 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au pair,
Welcome to our family.
we are a family of four, immigrated from Aisa to New Zealand a few years ago. we have two boys both go to preschool. My boys were NZ borned they speaks English at school and Mandarin at home.
we are a busy family, Aiden is going to primary school next year, this year he started a few after school and weekend classes. Piano class & creative drawing/painting classes are his favorite. In 2020 Royce will also attend these classes.
Both me and my husband always busy working, so we don't do a lot cooking at home. In average we cook two to four time per week. As we all from Aisa, our main dishes are Asian food, i cook Asian cuisine at home, but when dine out we usually go for western cuisine. sometimes, i only make simple things to eat at home.
welcome to join our family, you will be part of us! I am sure you will enjoy all these time with us and to share different cultures. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

we wish to find AU Pair that love to accept new things. Open and easy going.

job duties will cover: light household work, pick up/drop off kids, play with kids, reading & homework, preparing breakfast for kids , and get them ready to school , get them ready to bed, clean up after meals, tidy up kids area, vacuuming, etc.

smoke is not allow at my house. AU pair need to have Good personal hygiene habit and driving experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation accounts manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Aiden 4 male
Royce 2 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -will discuss further

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we will provide a separate room to Au Pair, we will also provide standard furniture, bedding, heater in the winter. Bathroom and Shower is shared with kids.
Au Pair in New Zealand: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in New Zealand: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in New Zealand

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us