Family ID: 2018024

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cinisello Blasamo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
310
Profile Visited by 310 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear au pair,
We are a family of 3 who for the first time would like to have the pleasure of hosting a girl from a different culture in their home.
Our house is located within the metropolitan area of ​​the City of Milan, more precisely in the municipality of Cinisello Balsamo.
The center of Milan can be reached by public transport in 40 minutes or by family car in about 20 minutes.
There are many Italian schools in Milan, the closest being just 6 kilometers away (15 minutes by car). There are above all many public universities where you can attend some courses or study our language. Near our house the municipality organizes free Italian language courses for foreigners.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person to take care of our daughter when she is not at the nursery or when she is not with the parents. She will become Federica's older sister and therefore she too will become an integral part of our family.

The required activities, from Monday to Friday from 7:30 to 8:30 (dressing up and bringing Faith to school) and from 17:30 to 20:30 (to pick up Faith at school, prepare baby food, feed her, play ) Saturday 2/3 hours in the morning (optional)
- To pick up and collect Fede from school, the family car will be made available
- Prepare dinner for Federica and let her eat (even if Federica already eats alone)
- Change the diaper and help dress Federica
- Keep Federica's room tidy (toys and clothes)
- Wash clothes (with the washing machine) and iron Federica's clothes
- Playing with Federica (drawing, Lego, etc.)
- speak to Federica in English.
- Total hours per week: 25/30.

If Federica gets sick during the week (unfortunately it happens at least once a month) she will not be able to go to the nursery. In this case the Au Pair will have to stay at home with Federica all day. These extra days will be paid for separately.

PS: it is essential to have a driving license and to be able to drive the car.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Federica, 2 years old (born in August 2019), female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The "au pair" will have their own room with double bed and wardrobe. The house is equipped with WIFI connection and 2 bathrooms with shower and bathtub. The family car will also be made available for personal use. Outside of working hours / days you will be able to carry out any personal activity (going to school, traveling, etc.)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »