Family ID: 1408688

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Addis Abeba / Big City | More ⇩

Name Oscar David

State Addis Abeba

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! I am looking for an au pair or nanny for Addis Ababa, capital of Ethiopia.

It would be for 5.5 months (January 10 - June 30).

In Ethiopia, English and Spanish are spoken at home.

I have two fairly autonomous children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of the children. Above all, take them and bring them from school, walk, and prepare meals.

This leaves many hours free. The au pair could for example study online.

Holidays and weekends also free
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Funcionario de la ONU

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niños de 8 y 10 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greenlander, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Belarusian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Uruguayan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 100% pagados

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Large new apartment of 240 m2, luxury. Own large room.