Family ID: 2225154

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cinuos-Chel / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Graubünden

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
685
Profile Visited by 685 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair!
We are very happy that you found our profile ;-)
We live in the beautiful Engadin near St.Moritz.
We are urgently looking for someone who can support us. I want to find a person who will lovingly take care of my son and enjoy spending time with him.
We are open, tolerant and uncomplicated :-)
We look forward to your message!
p.s. look what we wrote about the possibility of a job combination.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like someone who is open, personable and enjoys spending time with my son.

We offer a combination of 2 jobs:

1. You can live with us for board and lodging and in return look after my son (about 20-30 hours a week).

2. You also have the opportunity to assist a blind man. In return you get a permanent job and an hourly wage of around CHF 28 per hour. He needs help with shopping, small chores, laundry and office. No care! You can work around 50 hours a month with him. He is very calm and pleasant.
We know him very well and I have always worked for him until now and would like to stop there from August. That's why we're looking for someone new who can imagine this work.

Maybe that would be something for you?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Security

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1500 CHF

Salary of Nanny 1500 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room in our apartment. It is a bit separate and is very quiet. You don't have to worry about your privacy. There is enough space for you to withdraw if you wish. The other rooms are shared.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »