Family ID: 3160282

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cirencester / Town | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Gloucestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear candidates,

I wanted to introduce you to Cirencester, a charming town in the Cotswolds. Cirencester is located approximately an hour and a half from London by car. It offers a perfect blend of history, natural beauty, and modern amenities.

In Cirencester, you will find a language school just a 15-minute drive away, making it convenient for language learners. The town also boasts a 5-minute walk to the bus station and a 20-minute drive to the nearest train station, providing easy transportation options.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or would like more information. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,
More ⇩

Job Description

I am currently engaged in cross-border e-commerce work, which can be demanding in terms of time. However, I seldom have to work overtime.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 Chinese, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We are able to provide you with a separate room, and you are welcome to use all the shared areas. It would be convenient if you have your own transportation, but if not, that's not a problem. If you have availability on weekends, we can explore and enjoy activities together. During weekdays, my main focus is on spending time with Yoyo from 3:00-5:00 pm, before I finish work.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »