Family ID: 3154290

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Città di Castello / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Matteo

State Umbria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family of 4, my wife is employed and I carry out an entrepreneurial activity. We have two children aged almost 14 and 10. We live in the countryside 5 km from the historic center of the city where you can find all types of services including the school for any language courses. We are looking for a person who shares with us the possibility of living surrounded by nature, not far from the city but who can help us in managing our two children. In the summer period during the day and in the winter period exclusively in the afternoon. We are looking for someone who, like us, loves cultural exchange, nature and the growth of our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
As mentioned, we are looking for someone to help us organize our daily lives and support us with the commitments that we and our children have. However, we are ready to share with the interested person in detail also based on the needs of the person who chooses us. Together!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director managing / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will be offered a double room with shared bathroom. Wifi service, outdoor swimming pool, bbq area.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »