Family ID: 1113974

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CITTA' SANT'ANGELO / Town | More ⇩

Name Bruna

State Abruzzo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2018 - Dec 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome to our country, if you decide to spend a period with us and be part of our family. We are a couple of parents with a very lively and intelligent 7-year-old girl, who loves sports and all types of training. During the week we are very busy with work, but at the weekend we love to spend moments of freedom in the green places of Abruzzo, visit new places, go to the beach and eat well.
We hope to make you spend some interesting moments too, in our company, accompanying you where you prefer to go, showing you the Green Region of Italy that is Abruzzo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like the girl or boy we are going to host to be a smart person, interested in the activities that are done in the family and that the house requires in order to survive together! It will be an opportunity for us because we will get to know a new culture and its habits. The person can cook the dishes you want, if you like, or taste our specialties and help us clean up the kitchen and the house later. We are also pleased that you spend the mornings or afternoons with our daughter, taking her to the park or staying to play at home or in the garden, also teaching the child to put the games back in place, tidy up the room, and teaching and telling history and culture. of your country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una bimba di 7 anni. Viviamo in un paese di 15000 abitanti vicino la città di Pescara. Siamo a 500 m da un grande centro commerciale, dal casello autostradale e vicino al mare.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Antiguan, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Bahraini, Belizean, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Danish, Ecuadorian, Icelandic, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Japanese, Malaysian, Maldivian, Mexican, Micronesian, Mozambican, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Samoan, Seychellois, Spanish, Swedish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is a new terraced house with garden, kitchen and living room on the first floor and bedrooms on the second floor, 3 bathrooms. The girl / or she would have a room for herself, with single bed and wardrobe, a bicycle to go out whenever she wants.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »