Family ID: 1719116

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ciudad de México / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pamela

State Ciudad De México

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Welcome to our family!

We are a family of 4: Mom, Dad and 2 year old twins who are adorable. + our cat Kenzo who does not bother at all, he just sleeps. We like to walk in nature and eat!

We live in Mexico City, in a very familiar residential area. Walking you can reach parks, shopping centers, restaurants, self-service stores, schools. 10 minutes from the department you will find public transport stations.

We hope to find someone friendly who speaks English all the time with our children and is patient with them. We will surely find fun together!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
You will help us with the children's entertainment (without screens), play games and activities that stimulate their development and learning, but above all that you speak with them in English since we want you to grow up bilingual. We like them to learn, have fun but also have responsibilities at home and learn about consequences.

We will only ask for your support in small tasks such as storing toys or heating children's food.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños, 2 Años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have wi-fi, food, your own bathroom, your own very spacious bedroom, TV. Our building is small but the apartment is spacious