Family ID: 1341717

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ciudad de Mexico / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jhoana

State Ciudad De México

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 210 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

---We have already find our aupair---

We are looking for somebody that is interested in spending a year or two abroad and being part of a multicultural, relax, young family that is currently based in Polanco, Mexico City.

Mexico City is a cosmopolitan and interesting city and the area where we live Polanco is the best representation of this also being very safe.

Mexico as a country presents a great opportunity for any young person that wants to learn Spanish and immerse into a beautiful country and our family will be more than happy to guide you in that journey.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a university or masters degree student looking to learn Spanish and spend a year abroad.

The main responsibility will be to take care of our daughter during the week and everything that is related with her ( washing her cloth, cleaning the bottles, feeding her etc). I mostly take care of the cooking for everybody in the house so no cooking or cleaning except the babies things is required. Also we would expect that one Saturday a month the aupair stays with our daughter.

We need somebody reliable and that enjoys playing with kids.

We will treat however works with us as a new member of our family. This will be our third experience with an au pair and our 4 with somebody taking care of our daughter so you will be able to get references from our family by different persons that had already filled the role.
More ⇩

Additional pictures


Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Croatian, English, French, Serbian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneurs / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 toddler girl of 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 650 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, French, Persian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The Au pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom in and area of our apartment that has an independent entrance which will give her a good amount of privacy.