Family ID: 2602052

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: ciudad de mexico / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ana Gabriel

State Ciudad De México

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I am Ana Rosas mother of two children and together with my husband Juan Aguilera we want to have a nanny who has English as a native language to help us in the language stage of our children and make it easier for them to become bilingual as well as help me better my English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
At home we have someone to help us with cleaning, the only thing we will need is care and accompaniment in school tasks and development for our children and support in the bathroom and complying with established routines.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 550 USD

Salary of Nanny 550 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a family that lives in one of the best areas of Mexico City, Coyoacan, we travel within the Republic twice a year and once abroad.
We have a life totally dedicated to raising our children, we go for a walk every afternoon and have tea.
The person who decides to accompany us on this adventure will have access to restaurants, theaters, shopping malls on foot.


Originally translated from Español
I will share a room with my sons and bath this while they finish the construction of our house.