Family ID: 2186192

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ciudad del Carmen / Town | More ⇩

Name Isla

State Campeche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello. We are looking for our first Au pair to be part of our family. We live in a small town that is located on an island in the Gulf of Mexico, also called "The Pearl of the Gulf." The weather is hot all year round. So if you like it and can stand the heat, we will welcome you with pleasure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
You'll take care of the baby. Change her personal hygiene, give her meals, play with her, look for activities to have fun. You will keep baby things and your stuff tidy. You will have very few household chores. And sometimes you'll help with feeding the dog.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will have your own room with AC, with a shared bathroom. Is there Wi-Fi.