Family ID: 2113620

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ciudad Real / Town | More ⇩

Name Rita

State Ciudad Real

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 20 May 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair, We are Jose and Rita. We have two children: Leandro, three years old, and Berta, one and a half years old. We would like that an au-pair could stay in our house for one month this summer (approximately, from mid-July to mid-August). We can share new experiences, culture, customs and both the children and us can practice English with you. Likewise, we can help you, if you wish, to learn or improve your Spanish. We will be happy to welcome you home!
More ⇩

Job Description

The job will basically consist of helping us to take care of Leandro and Berta in the morning (from 9.30 am to 1.30 pm). Specifically, we would like you to spend some time with them playing in the attic, where we have a play area for them, and then accompany us to the urbanization pool. In general, we had thought that your working day would be about 4 hours per day and that you rest one day a week. The goal would be for you to have time for your hobbies, rest, enjoy our city, take a language course if you wish. At home we have a woman who helps us with the housework so, except cleaning your bathroom and your room, you would not have to take care of any other tasks.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a single family house. On the ground floor we have a small apartment that would be at your disposal with a bedroom, a full bathroom with a shower, a living room and a small kitchen (although our idea is that you can eat and dinner with us). Our house has a fairly large patio and the urbanization has a swimming pool that is open in summer. Our house is a three-minute walk from a large supermarket and the train station (from where you can take trains to Madrid, which is one hour away, Seville, one hour and a half away, Barcelona, ​​three hours away, etc...). The university is a ten minute walk away and there are many parks and gardens around.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »