Family ID: 2299435

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ciudad Real / Town | More ⇩

Name Esperanza

State Ciudad Real

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 8-10 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
276
Profile Visited by 276 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good
We live in a small city in the center of the country, close to Madrid, our house is quite large and has several rooms.
In less than 15 minutes on foot you are in the center, our neighborhood has all the necessary services and is very quiet, life here is cheap and quiet.
We are interested in having a responsible and trustworthy person to take care of our children at the times we agree and help them learn English.
You will have to be a person who treats children very calmly and enjoys being with them.
If this is your case and you want to meet us, write to us.
The stay would be the school year from September/October to June.
A hug!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need the interested person to take care of the children for at least two hours in the afternoon, take them to an after-school and speak to them in English, some afternoon, a 5-year-old niece will also accompany us.
Sometimes on Friday or Saturday night we would also want them to take care of them, it would be once or twice a month, the rest of the weekends they would be free.
In the mornings he would be free, he would only take care of the children if they got sick and had to be home
We have a person who comes two mornings to clean the house, he would only have to help maintain order in the house on a daily basis.
We would also like you to pick up the children from school and feed them, some days, you will have to know how to cook simple dishes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Se podría aportar algo más en la mensualidad para compensar

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house is big, it could have a big room with its own bathroom, in the attic.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »