Family ID: 1626718

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ciutadella / Village | More ⇩

Name anne marine cha

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

I am searching for my family an aupair that will be part of our family: 2 twins boys 19 months old.

For me and my husband, our babies are our priority and we want the best education for them.

We would like someone to join our family ENGLISH NATIVE SPEAKER to help us to give them a good education, behaves well and politely.
We already have an Irish aupair that we consider as a member of the family but sadly her contract will end by august 2022.
We have an Chinese aupair who is staying until September 2023.
You will work around 35 hours, we can talk about the timetable, days off as we are very flexible .

We will be happy to help you with all the administrative papers and if you want to do any activities or take classes of any languages we will do our best to make it possible. We have lived in so many places: Madrid, Bucarest, Milano, Antalya, Tel Aviv, Heraklion, Hurghada, Biarritz and Koln; we know what it is to be away from relatives and friends. We will do our best to
Make you feel part of our family and be sure that you don’t feel homesick.

We only ask respect to each other and take good care of the twins.

We hope to meet you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

We don't really have a routine... as we were always traveling until the twin birth and coronavirus time
The aupair will help us with the babies.
The main task will be to play with them, teach them English and to do babies activities.
You can go to the park with them and go to a walk with them…

Of course you will have to feed them, change the diapers and give them bath.

The aupair's timetable will be done with the other aupair too so you can organize your day and your free days.

VERY IMPORTANT : As I am French, we are considering going November- December 2021 in France spending some time and maybe mars 2022. In France, we willl be living at 15km from Spain at the Spanish border in Biarritz in the south west of France.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, French, Spanish, Arabic, Catalan

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Real estate agent

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Maltese, Scottish, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? negociable

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Ciutadella de Menorca island a small island in Balearic Island, in Spain.
We live in a big house 50.000 meter square of plot.
We have a big swimming pool, jacuzzi and tennis court.
The house its a 10 mn by walk to the beach "Santandria".
You can ride a bike also that we have.

During summer we rent this house so we live in a small house in the city center of Ferreries city.
Still you can take the bus to go to the beach "Cala Galdana", its 10 mn by car.

In France, we will be living in Biarritz at 15km of the Spanish border.

In all the houses you will have your own bedroom..
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »