Family ID: 1292973

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Civitanova Marche / Town | More ⇩

Name Giorgia

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome dear Au Pair !!!
We are a "normal" family, with 3 wonderful children, lively and full of life!
We are looking for someone to help mom take care of the children and that she has fun with us and that she wants to be in the confusion !!
In the summer months we will go to the sea and we will spend wonderful days with our families, with the cousins ​​... but you will also have time to visit Italy !!!!

In our city there are many small events that will make you love it and you will have a great time !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an aupair who speaks fluent English or a mother tongue but who knows a little Italian.
We are looking for a girl around 20-30 years old, with experience as a babysitter, who knows how to ride a bicycle, who knows how to swim and who wants to be in the company of our confusing but very nice family ...
We live near the sea, but from our city it is still easy to reach both the mountains, the countryside and the largest cities in central Italy ...
We provide a room, a private bathroom and a bicycle.
Our goal is to find a girl who stays with us and get to know her, so that if we were happy we would also like to welcome her for Christmas and longer summer periods, even in future years.
From the Au Pair I expect a girl to help me with the children and with the house, in the time that we will establish together.
I would like availability to be with the children and, sometimes, I hope to be able to leave them alone with the girl.
I would like a clean person, who loves to live in a clean environment, who demands, with love but firmness, that the house rules are respected.
We are very "easy" people, but we expect education and respect for people and rules ..
Any girl who comes to us, she will be treated like the "big sister".
See you soon!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment circa 6 ore al giorno

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Pietro, 6 anni - m
Carlo, 4 anni - m
Elena, 2 anni - f

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have a room all to yourself, you will have a bathroom, which is also a laundry room, where there is a shower, a toilet, a sink and a washing machine / dryer.
We will give you a bicycle to move freely around the city, although the center is easily reachable on foot and by bus you can also travel further afield.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »