Family ID: 2006625

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Civitanova Marche / Town | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning,
we are a family of 3 who live in the second house by the sea in Civitanova Marche during the summer, a small, very lively, dynamic town with many services.
We are in central Italy at 2/3 hours by road from Rome, Bologna, Florence.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need a young, dynamic girl who has experience with children and who takes care of our daughter in the summer from Monday to Friday, accompanying her in the morning around 8.30 to the summer camp which is 5 minutes away by bike from our home. In the afternoon from 16.00 / 16.30 and until 19.00 / 19.30 he will have to stay with her, sometimes at the sea where we have our seasonal umbrella, sometimes at home where he will do his homework, sometimes he will always have to accompany her in bike to do scheduled sports activities.
On Saturday and Sunday we are parents so the person if she wants to can stay with us or she will be free to do what she wants.
We are looking for a girl who knows the English language well to be able to speak it with us and especially with our daughter compatibly with her age (10 years). We parents would also like to improve our English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Management / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Agnese, 10 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish, Scottish, Spanish, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a new house not far from the sea (500mt) in a quiet area well equipped with all services (supermarket, bank, pharmacy and public transport). The duplex apartment with lift is equipped with all comforts (air conditioning and wi-fi).
The girl shares with our daughter the bedroom where there are 2 single beds and the bathroom with shower. On the second level we have the kitchen with terrace. Bicycles are also available for travel.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »